TECHRA SURVEY
Get 10% OFF by answering
4 SIMPLE QUESTIONS Ready?

FREE RETURN WITHIN 30 DAYS
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 60€  

Store locator

Abbotsford

2506 Clearbrook Road
Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 2Y2

(604) 556-3838

 abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

 

Chilliwack

45870 Cheam Avenue
Chilliwack, British Columbia, V2P 1N6

Phone: (604) 858-2996

 chilliwack@long-mcquade.com

 

Courtenay

960 England Ave
Courtenay, British Columbia, V9N 2N6

Phone: (250) 334-4885

 courtenay@long-mcquade.com

Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1

Phone: (250) 828-2234

Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

 

Langley

207-6339 200 Street
Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2

Phone: (604) 530-8704

Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

 

Nanaimo

620A Comox Road

Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3

Phone: (250) 716-7261

Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

 

North Vancouver

1363 Main Street
North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7J 1C4

Phone: (604) 986-0911

Email: northvan@long-mcquade.com

 

Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7

Phone: (604) 464-1011

Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

 

Prince George

1557 Lyon St S
Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1T3

Phone: (250) 563-0691

Email: princegeorge@long-mcquade.com

 

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2

Phone: (604) 270-3622

Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

 

Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6

Phone: (604) 588-9421

Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

 

Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9

Phone: (604) 734-4886

Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

 

Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4

Phone: (250) 384-3622

Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

 

White Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8

Phone: (604) 591-8525

Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

 

ALBERTA

Calgary

225 58 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta, T2H 0N8

Phone: (403) 244-5555

Email: calgary@long-mcquade.com

 

Calgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8

Phone: (403) 245-3725

Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

 

Calgary North

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
Calgary North, Alberta, T3R 0N2

Phone: (587) 794-3195

Email: calgarynorth@long-mcquade.com

 

Edmonton Whyte

10832 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton (Whyte Ave.), Alberta, T6E 2B3

Phone: (780) 439-0007

Email: edmontonwhyte@long-mcquade.com

 

Edmonton Downtown

10204 107 Avenue
Edmonton Downtown, Alberta, T5H 4A5

Phone: (780) 423-4448

Email: edmontondowntown@long-mcquade.com

 

Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1

Phone: (780) 471-2001

Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

 

Edmonton North

13651 149 Street NW
Edmonton North, Alberta, T5L 2T3

Phone: (780) 425-1400

Email: edmontonnorth@long-mcquade.com

 

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1

Phone: (780) 432-0102

Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

 

Grand Prarie

10013-97 Avenue
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3

Phone: (780) 532-8160

Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

 

Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9

Phone: 403-380-2130

Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

 

Red Deer

4902 53 St #101
Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9

Phone: (403) 346-4000

Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5

Phone: (306) 569-8501

Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

 

Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7

Phone: (306) 664-1966

Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

 

Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1

Phone: (306) 665-9900

Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg

1074 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg (Henderson Hwy.), Manitoba, R2G 1L1

Phone: 204-515-1116

Email: winnipegnortheast@long-mcquade.com

 

Winnipeg North

1845 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg (Pembina Hwy.), Manitoba, R3T 2G6

Phone: (204) 284-8992

Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

 

Winnipeg North East

661 Wall Street
Winnipeg (Wall St.), Manitoba, R3G 2T5

Phone: (204) 783-6045

Email: winnipegnorth@long-mcquade.com

 

ONTARIO

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9

Phone: (343) 600-0124

Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

 

Brampton 

12 Vodden Street E
Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2

Phone: (905) 450-4334

Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

 

Brantford

139 Charing Cross St
Brantford, Ontario, N3R 2J3

Phone: 519-753-6804

Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

 

Burlington

3180 Mainway Drive
Burlington, Ontario, L7M 1A5

Phone: (905) 319-3330

Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

 

Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9

Phone: (519) 622-1970

Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

 

Cobourg

7789 County Road 2
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7

Phone: (905) 373-1991

Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

 

Guelph

30 Arrow Road
Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6

Phone: (519) 763-5300

Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

 

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7

Phone: 905-538-0247

Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

 

Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4

Phone: (613) 595-1035

Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

 

Kingston

2762 Princess St
Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6

Phone: (613) 384-9225

Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

 

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4

Phone: (519) 439-0101

Email: london@long-mcquade.com

 

London South

20 Meg Drive
London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9

Phone: (519) 433-2434

Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

 

Markham

9833 Markham Road
Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5

Phone: (905) 209-1177

Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

 

Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3

Phone: (905) 273-3939

Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

 

North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9

Phone: (705) 472-9907

Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

 

North York

2777 Steeles Avenue W
North York, Ontario, M3J 3K5

Phone: (416) 663-8612

Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

 

Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8

Phone: (613) 714-9851

Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

 

Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2

Phone: (905) 434-1612

Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

 

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4

Phone: (613) 521-5909

Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

 

Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7

Phone: (519) 371-9662

Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

 

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7

Phone: (705) 742-5332

Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

 

Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9

Phone: (905) 686-4900

Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

 

Sault Ste. Marie

312 Queen St E/Lessons at 505 Albert St.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 1Z1

Phone: 705-254-1756

Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

 

Scarborough

1133 Markham Road
Scarborough, Ontario, M1H 2Y5

Phone: (416) 439-8001

Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

 

St Catherines

20 Grote Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7

Phone: (905) 684-2961

Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

 

Stratford

145 Erie Street
Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6

Phone: (519) 271-9102

Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

 

Sudbury

255 King Street
Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2

Phone: 705-673-7135

Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

 

Tillsongburg

20 Brock Street E
Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5

Phone: (519) 842-7811

Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

 

Toronto

925 Bloor Street W
Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5

Phone: (416) 588-7886

Email: info@long-mcquade.com

 

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8

Phone: (416) 309-8722

Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

 

Waterloo

36 King Street N
Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8

Phone: (519) 885-4215

Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

 

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3

Phone: (519) 252-3442

Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

 

Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6

Phone: (519) 539-7371

Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

 

QUEBEC

Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
Laval, Québec, H7T 1L1

Phone: 450 973-1313

Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

 

Longueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
Longueuil, Québec, J4L 1L6

Phone: 514 531-6020

Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

 

Montreal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
Montréal, Québec, H1H 4A8

Phone: 514 388-9259

Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

 

Quebec City

 2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
Québec, Québec, G1V 1V4

Phone: 418 522-3877

Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

 

Saint-Eustache

141, rue Saint-Laurent
Saint-Eustache, Québec, J7P 5H6

Phone: 450 491-5544

Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

 

Trois-Rivieres

6125, rue Corbeil
Trois-Rivières, Québec, G8Z 4S6

Phone: 819 691-0071

Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

 

Vaudreuil-Dorion 

501, boulevard Harwood
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec, J7V 7W2

Phone: 450 510-2140

Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Fredericton

981 Prospect Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7

Phone: (506) 458-5858

Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

 

Grand Falls

456 Broadway Boulevard
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8

Phone: (506) 473-1428

Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

 

Moncton

245 Carson Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5

Phone: (506) 853-0888

Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

 

Saint John

569 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2H 2G9

Phone: (506) 672-2937

Email: saintjohn@long-mcquade.com

 

Tracadie

3389 Rue Principale
Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A4

Phone: 506-395-5858

Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway (at Oakmount Drive)
Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1

Phone: (902) 496-6960

Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

 

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9

Phone: (902) 496-6996

Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

 

Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6

Phone: (902) 496-6900

Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

 

New Minas

17 Dow Road
New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4

Phone: (902) 681-1461

Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

 

Sydney

369 Prince Street
Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2

Phone: (902) 539-5030

Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

Saint John’s

447 Kenmount Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9

Phone: (709) 753-1885

Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7

Phone: (902) 368-3237

Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

 

Summerside

179 East Drive
Summerside, Prince Edward Island, C1N 4E3

Phone: (902) 436-3237

Email: summerside@long-mcquade.com

 

– END OF LONG AND MCQUADE LIST

Daves Drumshop

270 Catherine St, Ottawa, ON K1R 5T3

Phone: (613) 594-3786

dave@davesdrumshop.com

 

Acclaim Sound and Lighting

755 Main St E, North Bay, ON P1B 1C2

Phone: (705) 472-0070

sales@acclaim-music.com

 

Drumland

4585 Hwy 7, Vaughan, ON L4L 1S6

Phone: (905) 856-2135

info@drumland.com

 

Timpano-Percussion

2174 Mont-Royal Ave E, Montreal, Quebec H2H 1S2

Phone: (514) 528-9535

info@timpano-percussion.com

SECURE PAYMENT

Mastercard / Visa / Paypal

FREE SHIPPING

on orders over 60€!

FREE RETURN

Free return within 30 days!

CUSTOMER CARE

marketing@techra.it