FREE RETURN WITHIN 30 DAYS
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 60€  

Store locator

Japan


SOUND HOUSE SLC (Sound House Logistic Center)
14-3 Shin-Izumi, Narita, Chiba, 286-0825 Japan
Telefono: +81-476-89-1777
Telefono: +81-476-89-2222
Email: www.soundhouse.co.jp

Canada


ONTARIO

Daves Drumshop
270 Catherine Street,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T3
Phone: (613) 594-3786
dave@davesdrumshop.com

Long & McQuade – Belleville
28 Roy Boulevard
Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Brampton
12 Vodden Street E
Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Brantford
139 Charing Cross St
Brantford, Ontario, N3R 2J3
Phone: (519) 753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Burlington
3180 Mainway Drive
Burlington, Ontario, L7M 1A5
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Cambridge
175 Beverly Street
Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Cobourg
7789 County Road 2
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
Phone: (905) 373-1991
Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Guelph
30 Arrow Road
Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Hamilton
2444 Barton Street E
Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: (905) 538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Kanata
66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Kingston
2762 Princess St
Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – London North
725 Fanshawe Park Road W
London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – London South
20 Meg Drive
London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Markham
9833 Markham Road
Markham, Ontario, L6E 0E5
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Mississauga
900 Rathburn Road W
Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – North Bay
245 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Long& McQuade – North York
2777 Steeles Avenue W
North York, Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Long& McQuade – Orleans
3791 St Joseph Boulevard
Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Long& McQuade – Oshawa
902 Simcoe Street N
Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Ottawa
1193 Hunt Club Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Owen Sound
704 6 Street E
Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Peterborough
129 Aylmer Street N
Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Pickering
1887 Kingston Road
Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Sault Ste. Marie
312 Queen St East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 1Z1
Phone: (705) 254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Scarborough
1133 Markham Road
Scarborough, Ontario, M1H 2Y5
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – St Catherines
20 Grote Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Stratford
145 Erie Street
Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Sudbury
255 King Street
Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: (705) 673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Tillsongburg
20 Brock Street East
Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Toronto
925 Bloor Street West
Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Toronto (Danforth)
3313 Danforth Avenue
Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Waterloo
36 King Street N
Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Windsor
1801 Walker Road
Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Woodstock
20 Finkle Street
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Acclaim Sound and Lighting
755 Main St East,
North Bay, Ontario, P1B 1C2
Phone: (705) 472-0070
sales@acclaim-music.com

Drumland
4585 Hwy 7,
Vaughan, Ontario, L4L 1S6
Phone: (905) 856-2135
info@drumland.com

Soul Drums
1875 Leslie Street,  Unit #10,
North York, Ontario M3B 2M5
Phone: (416) 225-5295
Email: sales@souldrums.com


QUEBEC

Long & McQuade – Joliette
404 Rue Saint Viateur
Joliette, Québec, J6E 3B1

Long & McQuade – Laval
1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
Laval, Québec, H7T 1L1
Phone: (450) 973-1313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Longueuil
2391, chemin de Chambly
Longueuil, Québec, J4L 1L6
Phone: (514) 531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Montreal
10715, boulevard Pie-IX
Montréal, Québec, H1H 4A8
Phone: (514) 388-9259
Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Quebec City
2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
Québec, Québec, G1V 1V4
Phone: (418) 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Saint-Eustache
141, rue Saint-Laurent
Saint-Eustache, Québec, J7P 5H6
Phone: (450) 491-5544
Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Sorel Tracy
163 Boulevard Fiset

Sorel-Tracy, Québec, J3P 3P3
Phone: (450) 743-5888
Email: sorel@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Trois-Rivieres
6125, rue Corbeil,
Trois-Rivières, Québec, G8Z 4S6
Phone: (819) 691-0071
Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Vaudreuil-Dorion
501, boulevard Harwood
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec, J7V 7W2
Phone: (450) 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Victoriaville
288 Rue Notre-Dame Est,
Victoriaville, Québec, G6P 4A3

Phone: (819) 604-6061
Email: victoriaville@long-mcquade.com

Timpano-Percussion
2174 Mont-Royal Ave E,
Montreal, Quebec H2H 1S2
Phone: (514) 528-9535
Email:info@timpano-percussion.com

Musique Alto
5747 Rue Saint-Georges
Lévis, Quebec, G6V 4L3
Phone  (418) 833-1565
Email: info@musiquealto.com

Musique Depot
331 Boulevard Saint-Luc,
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, J2W 2A3
Phone: (450) 349-9666
Email: info@musiquedepot.ca


NEW BRUNSWICK

Long & McQuade – Fredericton
981 Prospect Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7
Phone: (506) 458-5858
Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Grand Falls
456 Broadway Boulevard
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8
Phone: (506) 473-1428
Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

Long & Mcquade – Moncton
245 Carson Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Saint John
569 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2H 2G9
Phone: (506) 672-2937
Email: saintjohn@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Tracadie
3389 Rue Principale
Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A4
Phone: (506) 395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com


NOVA SCOTIA

Long & McQuade – Bedford
1717 Bedford Highway (at Oakmount Drive)
Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Dartmouth
124 Main Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Halifax
6065 Cunard Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – New Minas
17 Dow Road
New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Sydney
369 Prince Street
Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com


NEWFOUNDLAND

Long & McQuade – Saint John’s
447 Kenmount Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com


PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Long & McQuade – Charlottetown
104 Capital Drive
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Long & McQuade – Summerside
179 East Drive
Summerside, Prince Edward Island, C1N 4E3
Phone: (902) 436-3237
Email: summerside@long-mcquade.com

Italia


MEZZANOTA SRL
Via Olmo, 37,
Altavilla Vicentina, 36077, VI
Telefono: 0444 695507
Email: mezzanota@mezzanota.it

ESSE MUSIC STORE srl
Via Piave, 110,
Montebelluna, 31044, TV
Telefono: 0423 303236
Email: amministrazione@essemusic.it

SPAZIO MUSICALE
Via Cesare Battisti, 11,
Sant’Egidio alla Vibrata, 64016, TE
Telefono: 0861 842782
Email: info@spaziomusicale.it

TRAFFICO RITMICO DI TODDE FABIO
Via Sa Narba, 58,
Elmas, 09030, CA
Telefono: 070 22333
Email: trafficoritmico@gmail.com

PESOLO SRL
Viale Monastir, 104,
Cagliari, 09122, CA
Telefono: 070 280133
Email: rpesolo@gmail.com

MUSICROMIA
Via Maria Enriquez Agnoletti, 18/a,
Scandicci, 50018, FI
Telefono: 055 9336540
Email: musicromia@outlook.it

CRUCIANI MUSICA
Lungo Tronto Emidio Bartolomei, 9/11, 
Ascoli Piceno, 63100, AP
Telefono: 0736 250969
Email: crucianimusica@libero.it

DODO MUSICA SRL
Via Industria, 10,
Osimo, 60027, AN
Telefono: 071714553
Email: info@dodomusica.it

RIGHETTI S.A.S.
Viale Castrocaro, 33,  
Riccione, 47838, RN
Telefono: 541 646000
Email: righettimusica@libero.it

MUSICA PARDINI s.a.s.
Lungarno Mediceo, 33,
Pisa, 56125, PI
Telefono: 050 542536
Email: dario@musicapardini.it

CENTRO MUSICA SRL
Viale Del Prete Carlo, 1083,
Lucca, 55100, LU
Telefono: 0583 496072
Email: info@puntomusicalucca.it

LENZOTTI SRL
Via Emilia Est, 885/A,
Modena, 41122,  MO
Telefono: 059 364114
Email: amministrazione@lenzotti.com

G. NAVINI s.n.c.
Zona Industriale Manciano, 49/F,
Manciano, 52043, AR
Telefono: 0575653122
Email: info@navini.it

BETTIN PIANOFORTI
Via Venezia, 61 2° p (c/o Centro Giotto),
Padova, 35100, PD
Telefono: 049 7800040
Email: bettin@bettinpianoforti.com

IRON MUSIC STORE SRL a socio unico
Via dei Rossi, 583,
Scandicci, 50018, FI
Telefono: 0552053236
Email: info@ironmusicstore.it

CITTA’ DELLA MUSICA
Via Pietro Nenni, 105,
San Giovanni teatino, 66020, CH
Telefono: 085 7996209
Email: info@cittadellamusica.org


 

SECURE PAYMENT

Mastercard / Visa / Paypal

FREE SHIPPING

on orders over 60€!

FREE RETURN

Free return within 30 days!

CUSTOMER CARE

marketing@techra.it

10% OFF
Newsletter Subscriber

Subscribe now to get your free discount coupon code. Discount coupons available only for subscribers!
    SUBSCRIBE
    I agree with the term and condition